top of page
  • naturewild4

Tips for Women over 40

Are you over 40 and wondering if you're too old to wear something I get a ton of DMS. am I too old to wear a mini skirt am I too old to wear ripped jeans am I too old to wear like a very fitted dress so that is why I decided to create this video I'm going to be talking about five things that I believe over 40 women should never wear?

Now listen these are just suggestions fashion does not have rules in fact fashion is fun so bear with me here I'm certainly not telling you what to wear or what you can't wear again these are just suggestions I have been an influencer and a stylist for over 10 years so these are things that I suggest to my clients but more importantly these are things that I practice on a daily basis and I'm actually going to be 49 in a couple of weeks on November 16th so I actually started thinking about ways that I might want to tweak what I wear just maybe a little bit so those are what I'm going to be sharing in today's video along with these five things that you should never wear are going to be 10 fabulous fall looks and everything.

I'm talking about will be linked Down Below in my description box and as always if there is ever anything on the expensive side I will always be linking a steel version as well because I believe no matter what your budget you should be able to shop on my channel if you would please hit that little subscribe button I would truly appreciate it I do publish a brand new video every single Wednesday I did start my Channel about three years ago to help women just like you look and feel amazing because I believe just because you're over 40 it's not all over it doesn't mean like frumpville from now on in fact I think our 40s 50s 60s and 70s can be the best years of Our Lives.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page